Ethics Commission

The Kendall County Ethics Commission was created back in May of 2004. The Commission was formed to investigate and conduct hearings regarding ethics complaints against county officials for alleged violations of the Gift Ban Act and other prohibited political activities. The Commission members are Judith Burks, Kristine Heiman, Carl Guiterrez, Brad Mathre and Sam Molaro. Eric Weis, Kendall County State’s Attorney, serves as legal adviser to the Commission.

 To learn more about the Ethics commission or to view the Kendall County Ethics Ordinance, click on the link below.

 Kendall County Ethics Ordinance

The current members are:

Judith Burks – Chair     2 year term   Expires March 2019

Amy Cesich                     2 year term    Expires March 2019

Kristine Heiman            2 year term  Expires March 2019

Brad Mathre                    2 year term    Expires March 2019

Ruben Rodriguez            2 year term   Expires March 2019

Jeff Wehrli – Advisor       2 year term    Expires April 2020


Please email us your comments & suggestions. Your feedback is always appreciated! County Offices Directory

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved