Forest Preserve District Holiday Schedule

2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Lincoln’s Birthday (Observed
Monday, February 12, 2018
Washington’s Birthday (Observed)
Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday
Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day (Observed)
Monday, October 8, 2018
Veteran’s Day (Observed) Friday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day Following Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Please email us your comments & suggestions. Your feedback is always appreciated! County Offices Directory

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved