Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Lynette Bergeron, KenCom Director

KenCom Public Safety Dispatch is an Emergency 9-1-1 Public Safety Answering Point (Dispatch Center) serving the Kendall County Sheriff’s Office, the police departments of the Village of Oswego, United City of Yorkville, City of Plano and Village of Montgomery, and the fire protection districts of Oswego, Bristol Kendall, Little Rock-Fox, Newark, Lisbon-Seward, Sandwich, Montgomery-Countryside and Aurora Township.

KenCom answers 9-1-1 emergency telephone calls and provides police, fire and emergency medical dispatching services for the agencies listed above. KenCom was formed as a county-wide 9-1-1 system in 1992 and is presently located in the Kendall County Public Safety Center in Yorkville, Illinois.

For more information on one of the agencies served by KenCom, please visit their website from the list of links below.



Bristol-Kendall FireBristol-Kendall Fire

Little Rock-Fox FireLittle Rock-Fox Fire

Lisbon Seward FireLisbon Seward Fire

Montgomery PoliceMontgomery Police

Newark FireNewark Fire

Yorkville PoliceYorkville Police

Plano PolicePlano Police

Kendall County SheriffKendall County Sheriff

Sandwich FireSandwich Fire

Oswego PoliceOswego Police

Aurora Township FireAurora Township Fire

Montgomery Countryside FireMontgomery Countryside Fire

Oswego FireOswego Fire

Illinois Premise Alert ProgramIllinois Premise Alert Program

Emergency NotificationEmergency Notification

Illinois Amber AlertIllinois Amber Alert