County Board

The County Board is the elected body that sets county policy, ordinances and budget appropriations for programs. (see flow chart of County Organization) The Board consists of ten members elected from two districts on a partisan basis to four year, staggered terms. However, every ten years Illinois statute requires one election to fill all Board positions and staggering occurs through a random drawing for two or four year terms

The County Board meets on the first Tuesday (6:00pm) and third Tuesday (9:00am) of each month. The Board also has eleven standing committees, as well as special ad hoc committees for special topics and construction projects. For the latest schedule, please refer to the County Calendar.

County Board Links:

Please contact Board members via e-mail as follows or call the Kendall County Office of Administrative Services at (630) 553-4171.

All Board members: KCBoard@co.kendall.il.us.

Individual members:
   Scott Gryder  sgryder@co.kendall.il.us Amy Cesich acesich@co.kendall.il.us
  Judy Gilmour jgilmour@co.kendall.il.us Matt Kellogg mkellogg@co.kendall.il.us
  Matt Prochaska mprochaska@co.kendall.il.us Tony Giles tgiles@co.kendall.il.us
  Audra Hendrix ahendrix@co.kendall.il.us Elizabeth Flowers eflowers@co.kendall.il.us
  Robyn Vickers rvickers@co.kendall.il.us Scott Gengler sgengler@co.kendall.il.us

Residents of Kendall County are encouraged to fill out this application when interested in County Board appointments to committees, districts and/or commissions. You may also include a resume with the application.

 

Kendall County Board

Scott

Chairman
Scott Gryder

Kendall County Board Members – District #1
SGentler
Scott Gengler
 
 

Kendall County Board Members – District #2
mkellogg

 

 

 


Please email us your comments & suggestions. Your feedback is always appreciated! County Offices Directory

Copyright © 2019 All Rights Reserved