Court Holidays

The Circuit Court for the 23rd Judicial circuit of the State of Illinois shall adjourn, and the Office of the Circuit Clerks of DeKalb and Kendall Counties shall be closed on the following legal holidays for the year

 

2020 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Lincoln’s Birthday
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
President’s Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Spring Holiday (Close at 12pm)
Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day (Observed)
Monday, October 12, 2020
Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day Following Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve (Close at 12 p.m.)
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020

 

2020 Calendar


Please email us your comments & suggestions. Your feedback is always appreciated! County Offices Directory

Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved