Court Holidays

The Circuit Court for the 23rd Judicial circuit of the State of Illinois shall adjourn, and the Office of the Circuit Clerks of DeKalb and Kendall Counties shall be closed on the following legal holidays for the year

2017 Holiday Schedule

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017

 

2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday, February 12, 2018
President’s Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Spring Holiday (Close at 12pm)
Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day (Observed)
Monday, October 8, 2018
Veteran’s Day (Observed) Friday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day Following Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

Print 2018 Calendar


Please email us your comments & suggestions. Your feedback is always appreciated! County Offices Directory

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved