Contact Us

Forest Preserve Committee of the Whole
  President Vice President
  Judy Gilmour jgilmour@co.kendall.il.us Matt Prochaska mprochaska@co.kendall.il.us
  Members
  Scott Gryder sgryder@co.kendall.il.us John Purcell jpurcell@co.kendall.il.us
  Robert Davidson rdavidson@co.kendall.il.us Elizabeth Flowers eflowers@co.kendall.il.us
  Matt Kellogg mkellogg@co.kendall.il.us Tony Giles tgiles@co.kendall.il.us
  Audra Hendrix ahendrix@co.kendall.il.us    

 The offices of the Kendall County Forest Preserve District and the Laws of Nature Center are located in the Kendall County Historic Courthouse.

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday General Information & Reservations: 630-553-4025
Laws of Nature Center Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Laws of Nature Center & Environmental Education:
630-553-2292
Forest Preserve Director: 630-553-4131 Field Superintendent: 630-553-5444

Mailing Address:
Kendall County Forest Preserve District
110 West Madison Street
Yorkville IL 60560

Fax: 630-553-4023

E-Mail: KCForest@co.kendall.il.us

 FP_orange_flower

Please email us your comments & suggestions. Your feedback is always appreciated! County Offices Directory

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved