Early Voting

Click here for Early Voting Schedule

Pursuant to Illinois Election Code, Early Voting for the Consolidated Election of April 4, 2017 for all Kendall
County Precincts is or will be conducted at;

Kendall County Office Building, Rm 103
111 W Fox St,
Yorkville, IL

Oswego Village Hall Community Room,
100 Parkers Mill
Oswego, IL
Hours of operation vary

Plano City Hall Conference Room
B&Z entrance, 7 N James St
Plano, IL
Hours of operation vary.


« Back

Please email us your comments & suggestions. Your feedback is always appreciated! County Offices Directory

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved